Legal notice

Under article 6 of the law n ° 2004-575 of June 21st, 2004 for the confidence in the digital economy, it is specified to the users of the site https://thecamelia-bijoux.com/ the identity of the various stakeholders as part of its realization and its follow-up:

1. Editor

Owner: Lucie Fossemalle - Micro-entrepreneur (SIRET 82511387100024) - 19 rue Saint Castor, 30000 Nîmes, France Creator: Lucie Fossemalle Publication Manager: Lucie Fossemalle - contact @ thecamelia .com Webmaster: Lucie Fossemalle - contact @ thecamelia .com

2. Host

The host of the site is the company O2SWITCH, SARL whose head office is at 222 Boulevard Gustave Flaubert, 63000 Clermont-Ferrand, France whose registered capital is 100000 €, registered with the register of commerce and companies of Clermont-Ferrant and whose telephone number is 04 44 44 60 40.
 

3. Informatic and freedoms

The user data communicated during a purchase or during the registration to the mailing list are intended for The Camelia bijoux for the purposes of its administrative and commercial management. The Camelia bijoux does not share this information with third parties.

The right of access and rectification as well as the right of opposition provided by the law n ° 78-17 of 6 January 1978 relating to data processing to files and freedoms modified in 2004, are exerted at any time thanks to the possibility offered to the user of modifying the personal data concerning him on the form of inscription to the mailing list and for the data to which the user could not have direct access, on simple written request sent by e -mail: contact @ thecamelia .com

en_GBEnglish (UK)
fr_FRFrançais en_GBEnglish (UK)

Mentions légales

En vertu de l’article 6 de la loi n° 2004-575 du 21 juin 2004 pour la confiance dans l’économie numérique, il est précisé aux utilisateurs du site https://thecamelia-bijoux.com/ l’identité des différents intervenants dans le cadre de sa réalisation et de son suivi :

1. Éditeur

Propriétaire : Lucie Fossemalle – Micro-entrepreneur (SIRET 82511387100024) – 19 rue Saint Castor, 30000 Nîmes, France
Créateur : Lucie Fossemalle
Responsable publication : Lucie Fossemalle – contact@thecamelia.com
Webmaster : Lucie Fossemalle – contact@thecamelia.com

2. Hébergeur

L’hébergeur du site est la société O2SWITCH, SARL dont le siège social est au 222 Boulevard Gustave Flaubert, 63000 Clermont-Ferrand, France dont le capital social est de 100000 €, inscrite au registre du commerce et des sociétés de Clermont-Ferrant et dont le numéro de téléphone est le 04 44 44 60 40.
 

3. Informatique et libertés

Les données utilisateurs communiquées lors d’un achat ou lors de l’inscription à la liste de diffusion sont destinées à The Camelia bijoux pour les besoins de sa gestion administrative et commerciale. The Camelia bijoux ne partage pas ces informations avec des tiers.

Le droit d’accès et de rectification ainsi que le droit d’opposition prévus par la loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique aux fichiers et aux libertés modifiée en 2004, s’exercent à tout moment grâce à la possibilité offerte à l’utilisateur de modifier les données à caractère personnel le concernant sur le formulaire d’inscription à la liste de diffusion et pour les données auxquelles l’utilisateur n’aurait éventuellement pas directement accès, sur simple demande écrite adressée par e-mail : contact@thecamelia.com