Shipping and return

Shipping

The shipping of your order is done by tracked letter. Your order is prepared by me in my workshop and will be shipped within 1 to 4 working days after your order. The delay varies according to the embroidery time of each piece. If the order is urgent, specify it when placing your order and I will do it as soon as possible. I will give you the tracking number of your order by email as soon as it is posted. Your order is then deposited directly in your mailbox in the days following the sending.

These deadlines are given as an indication. Any overrun may not give rise to damages, withholding or cancellation of the order by the buyer. The Camelia bijoux can not be held responsible for consequences due to a delay of forwarding and the loss or the deterioration of your parcel by the postal services, as well as possible customs charges.

Please check your personal details (full name, exact address and complete delivery). Any additional charges related to an error in your details will be the responsibility of the customer (and not The Camelia bijoux)

Return

You have 14 days after receipt of your order to retract without having to justify using the contact form. Return costs are your responsibility. Products must be returned in their original packaging and condition, without being worn or damaged.

Custom products and products worn or damaged by the responsibility of the customer are not returned, exchanged or refunded.

Upon receipt of the order, if an anomaly concerning the product (defective product, damaged or missing product) is detected, you have 48 hours to contact The Camelia bijoux. The return shipping costs for a product declared non-compliant or defective are taken care of by The Camelia bijoux and refunded to the customer after receipt of the defective products. The assumption of these expenses of return corresponds to the tracked letter rate. After this 48 hour restriction period, The Camelia bijoux will not be held responsible.

For more details, consult the General Conditions of Sale.
en_GBEnglish (UK)
fr_FRFrançais en_GBEnglish (UK)

Livraison et retour

Livraison

L’expédition de votre commande se fait par lettre suivie. Votre commande est préparée par mes soins dans mon atelier et sera expédiée dans les 1 à 4 jours ouvrés après votre commande. Le délai varie en fonction du temps de broderie de chaque pièce. Si la commande est urgente, spécifiez-le lors de votre commande et je ferai au plus vite. Je vous communiquerai le numéro de suivi de votre commande par mail dès qu’elle sera postée. Votre commande est ensuite déposé directement dans votre boite aux lettres dans les jours suivant l’envoi.

Ces délais sont donnés à titre indicatif. Tout dépassement éventuel ne pourra donner lieu à dommages-intérêts, retenue ou annulation de la commande par l’acheteur. The Camelia bijoux ne pourra être tenu responsable de conséquences dues à un retard d’acheminent et de la perte ou de la détérioration de votre colis par les services postaux, ainsi que des éventuels frais de douane.

Merci de bien vérifier vos coordonnées personnelles (nom complet, adresse exacte et complète de livraison). Tous frais supplémentaires liés à une erreur dans vos coordonnées seront à la charge du client (et non de The Camelia bijoux)

Retour

Vous disposez de 14 jours après réception de votre commande pour vous rétracter sans avoir à vous justifier en utilisant le formulaire de contact. Les frais de retour sont à votre charge. Les produits doivent être retournés dans leur emballage et leur état d’origine, sans avoir été portés ou détériorés.

Les produits réalisés sur mesure et les produits portés ou abîmés par la responsabilité du client ne sont ni repris, ni échangés, ni remboursés.

A réception de la commande, si une anomalie concernant le produit (produit défectueux, produit endommagé ou manquant) est détectée, vous disposez de 48 heures pour contacter The Camelia bijoux. Les frais de retour pour un produit déclaré non conforme ou défectueux sont pris en charge par The Camelia bijoux et remboursés au client après réception des produits défectueux. La prise en charge de ces frais de retour correspond au tarif lettre suivie. Passé ce délai de restriction de 48 heures, The Camelia bijoux se dégage de toute responsabilité.

Pour plus de détails, consultez les Conditions Générales de Vente.